Help

How may we assist you?

Please feel free to contact any of us if you have questions or comments.

Amber Conger, Director, amberc@kershawcountylibrary.org, 803-425-1508 ext. 3210

Debbie Heming, Camden Manager, debbieh@kershawcountylibrary.org, 803-425-1508 ext. 3207

Jennifer Kelley, Elgin and Bethune Manager, jenniferk@kershawcountylibrary.org, 803-438-7881 ext. 3302 (Elgin);  803-310-6006 (Bethune)

Lauren Decker, Children’s Librarian, laurend@kershawcountylibrary.org, 803-425-1508 ext. 3208

Hanna Gustafson, Outreach and Publicity Coordinator, hannag@kershawcountylibrary.org, 803-424-2352 ext. 3104

Cris Wilson, Adult Services Librarian, cristib@kershawcountylibrary.org, 803-425-1508 ext. 3209

Katherine Saunders, Collection Development and Cataloging Librarian, katherines@kershawcountylibrary.org, 803-424-2352